Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > National Wrestling Association (1930 - 1985)

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.
Presidents: Gen. John V. Clinnin (until 1930/10)
Col. Harry J. Landry (1930/10 - 1950s)
David Ott (1959/02<)
Lawson M. Lynn (?? - 1961)
Chas W. Pian (1961 - 1962/08)
R.B. Latting (1962/08 - ??)
Malcom Forrester (1966/05<)
Jack Battalia (1968/08 - ??)
Nick Kerasiotis (1973/03<)
Nick Sckavone (1975/12<)

  • The wrestling department of National Boxing Association until 1930/10.
  • Some of the titles were merged into National Wrestling Alliance titles in 1940s and 1950s.

World Titles


External Links

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.