Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > NBA/NWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

National Wrestling Association
World Welterweight Title

(Wrestling title of National Boxing Association until 1930/10)

[ 日本語 ]

Jack Reynolds 1930
Recognized by National Boxing Association in 30 after defeating Charlie Grip; has previously held the title for five times; vacates on 30/03/22.
Jack Reynolds [2] 1930/04/12
Reinstated by NBA president Stanley Isaacs on 30/04/12.
Robin Reed 1932/05<
Jack Reynolds [3] 1932/06<
Earl McCann defeats Reynolds on 33/02/17 in Cincinnati, OH, but the decisions is reversed after the match; Reynolds defeats McCann on 33/07/06 in Cincinnati, OH; loses to Lord Lansdowne on 35/01/31 in San Francisco, CA but continue to be recognized by NWA; regain from Lansdowne on 35/11/18 in Hollywood, CA; vacates in 40.
Freddy Lamm 1941

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.