Facebook twitter

Home > United States > WSL >

symbols ] country codes ]

AWA Superstars of Wrestling
World Light Heavyweight Title

Kirby Mack 2005/07/30 Burlington, NC
Defeats Shannon Moore in a tournament final; Dale Gagne (Dale Gagner) has supposedly purchased the rights to the AWA name (not the promotion itself) and started his own promotion in 96; the promoters claims the lineage linked to Verne Gagne's AWA World Light Heavyweight Title.
Xsiris 2006/09/08 Charleston, WV
AWA President Dale Gagne makes the three count when the official referee is knocked out; announced as the champion by Gagne on 06/09/27 while Mack continues claim the title.
T.J. Mack 2006/12/02 Burlington, NC
Defeats Kirby Mack and Xsiris in a ladder match to end the dispute.
Kirby Mack [2] 2007/01/07 Pottstown, PA
Defeats T.J. Mack, Shane Hagadorn, Pelle Primeau, Alex Payne, and Rhett Titus; still champion as of 09/06/30.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.