Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Texas > South > LSCW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Lone Star Heavyweight Title

(as of 2015/07/12)

NWA Houston ( 2011/04 - 2014/11 )
Lone Star Championship Wrestling ( 2014/11 -   )

Scot Summers 2011/04/08 Cypress, TX
Last WOW champion, defeats Shawn Houston to become first NWA Houston champion; renamed NWA Lone Star Title in 11/09.
Jaykus Plisken 2011/09/09Cypress, TX
Texas Outlaw champion, wins a unification match; stripped on 11/11/11 for no-show.
Jasper Davis 2011/11/11 Cypress, TX
Defeats Ken Carson.
Ken Carson 2011/12/09 Cypress, TX
Jasper Davis [2] 2012/01/13 Cypress, TX
Mike Dell 2012/04/13 Cypress, TX
Ryan Genesis 2012/09/14 Cypress, TX
Jax Dane 2012/12/14 Cypress, TX
Defeats Genesis, Texas champion Scot Summers, and Ray Rowe in a 4-way match to unify both titles.
Byron Wilcott 2013/07/19 Cypress, TX
Defeats Dane and James Claxton in a 3-way match.
Scot Summers [2] 2014/03/29 Cypress, TX
Steve Anthony 2014/08/02 Cypress, TX
Houston Carson (Ken Carson) [2] 2014/10/25 Cypress, TX
Promotion leaves the NWA in 14/11.
John Saxon 2015/05/30 Cypress, TX