Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 / 2012- > United States > Texas > South > NWA Houston >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Lone Star Outlaw Title

Silky Baines 2011/04/08 Cypress, TX
Last WOW Texas Outlaw champion, defeats Chris Lee to become first NWA Houston champion.
Jaykus Plisken 2011/06/10 Cypress, TX
Renamed NWA Lone Star Title in 11/09.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.