Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Mexico >

symbols ] country codes ]

Comision de Box y Lucha Libre Mexico D.F.
National Women's Title

(as of 2014/07/01)

[ 日本語 ]

Chabela Romero (Isabel Romero)1959<
Irma Gonzales1959
Chabela Romero [2]1964
Jarochita Rivero1966/05/12Pueblo
Chabela Romero [3]1966/08/11Tampico
Rossy Moreno 1980
Reyna Gallegos1986/03/30Apatlaco
Defeats La Briosa; vacates upon retiring in 88.
La Briosa1988/03/30Apatlaco
Defeats Zuleyma in tournament final.
La Marquesa1989/08/08Apatlaco
Zuleyma1990/03/30Mexico City
Vacates on 91/02/23 upon winning UWA World Title.
Defeats Vicky Carranza.
La Sirenita1992/07/17Cuautla
Vacates in 93/01 because of pregnancy.
La Diabolica1993/08/21Mexico City
Defeats Lady Apache in tournament final; vacates on 93/10/10 upon winning CMLL World Title.
La Sirenita [2]1994/01/18Mexico City
Defeats Maria del Angel.
Martha Villalobos1995/11/25Culiacan
Martha Villalobos [2]1996/06/21Culiacan
Defeats La Practicante.
Tiffany2000/04/20San Luis Potosi
Lady Apache2002/05/05Monterrey
Tiffany [2]2003/03/02Monterrey
Lady Apache [2]2004/02/01Zapopan
Vacates on 07/04/15 for also holding CMLL World Title.
Marcela 2007/05/04 Mexico City
Defeats Princesa Sujei after the two become the finalist in the 14-women elimination match.
Princesa Blanca 2009/01/30Mexico City
Estrellita 2012/11/27 Guadalajara

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.