Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > AJWPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

All Pacific Title

Hawaiian Pacific Title ( 1977


1978/12 )
All Pacific Title ( 1978/12 - 2005 )

[ 日本語 ]

Jane O'Brien 1977/08/31
Defeats Maki Ueda to be recognized as Hawaiian Pacific champion.
Yumi Ikeshita 1977/09/01 Honolulu, HI, USA
Title renamed, and Ikeshita is recognized as the first All Pacific champion; vacates in 78 because of an ankle injury.
Chabera Romero 1978/05/20 Ohmiya
Defeats Maki Ueda.
Maki Ueda 1978/08/09 Tokyo
Vacates on 79/02/27 to concentrate on winning the WWWA World title.
Tomi Aoyama 1979/09/27 Osaka
Defeats Leilani Kai; vacates in 79 because of a knee injury.
Yumi Ikeshita [2] 1980/02/21 Nagoya
Defeats Lucy Kayama.
Mimi Hagiwara 1981/02/25 Yokohama
Vacates on 81/08/29 to challenge for WWWA World title.
Jumbo Hori 1982/01/12 Chiba
Defeats Wild Kazuki; vacates on 82/06/15 to challenge for WWWA World tag team title.
Judy Martin 1982/10/05 Osaka
Defeats Yukari Ohmori.
Mimi Hagiwara [2] 1982/11/04 Himeji
Vacates on 83/11/26 upon retirement.
Devil Masami 1984/04/01 Tokyo
Defeats Judy Martin; vacant on 85/12/12 when Devil wins WWWA World title.
Chigusa Nagayo 1986/04/05 Tokyo
Defeats Dump Matsumoto.
Leilani Kai 1986/08/21 Tokyo
Chigusa Nagayo [2] 1987/04/27 Osaka
Vacates on 89/05/06 upon retirement.
Bull Nakano 1989/06/18 Tokyo
Defeats Mitsuko Nishiwaki.
Noriyo Tateno 1989/11/13 Ashikaga
Aja Kong 1990/04/30 Chiba
Suzuka Minami 1990/06/17 Tokyo
Vacant when Minami refuses the title after winning by DQ.
Manami Toyota 1990/10/07 Tokyo
Defeats Bison Kimura in tournament final.
Suzuka Minami [2] 1991/03/17 Tokyo
Akira Hokuto 1991/04/29 Tokyo
Suzuka Minami [3] 1991/10/04 Tokyo
Bison Kimura 1991/10/26 Toyama
Kyoko Inoue 1992/06/05 Asahikawa
Akira Hokuto [2] 1992/11/26 Kawasaki
Vacant in 93/08 when Hokuto is injured.
Toshiyo Yamada 1993/11/28 Osaka
Defeats Manami Toyota.
Kyoko Inoue [2] 1994/03/27 Yokohama
Manami Toyota [2] 1994/08/24 Tokyo
Toshiyo Yamada [2] 1995/03/26 Yokohama
Defeat Takako Inoue and Reggie Bennet in a triangular match.
Yumiko Hotta 1995/09/24 Kawasaki
Vacates in 96/05(or 96/04) to concentrate on WWWA World title and the vale tudo rule matches.
Reggie Bennet 1996/06/22 Sapporo
Defeats Kaoru Itoh in tournament final.
Takako Inoue 1996/11/21 Kobe
Has won IWA World Women's Title, defeating Reggie Bennet on 95/12/04 in Tokyo.
Kyoko Inoue [3] 1997/01/20 Tokyo
Has won WWWA World Title, defeating Manami Toyota on 96/12/08 in Tokyo; unifies three titles on 97/01/20; vacates on 97/05/11 in Nagoya, being unsatisfied after a match against Kaoru Itoh ends as a 60min time limit draw.
Takako Inoue [2] 1997/06/18 Sapporo
Defeats Toshiyo Yamada; Takako is injured in 97/07; Tomoko Watanabe defeats Kaoru Itoh to become temporary champion on 97/08/22 in Osaka; Takako defeats Watanabe on 98/01/03 in Tokyo to unify titles.
Zap T (Tomoko Watanabe) 1998/04/21 Osaka
Kumiko Maekawa 1998/05/05 Tokyo
Yasha Kurenai 1998/11/29 Yokohama
Kumiko Maekawa [2] 1999/02/26 Tokyo
Azumi Hyuga 2000/02/11 Tokyo
Tomoko Watanabe [2] 2000/07/15 Tokyo
Kumiko Maekawa [3] 2001/09/16 Tokyo
Vacates after defending against Momoe Nakanishi on 2001/10/24.
Momoe Nakanishi 2002/02/24 Yokohama
Vacates on 02/09/08 to concentrate on winning WWWA World Title.
noki-A 2002/10/20 Kawasaki
Defeats Kayo Noumi in a tournament final.
Kayo Noumi 2002/12/22 Kawasaki
Vacant on 04/04/18 when Noumi retires.
Mika Nishio 2004/07/18 Tokyo
Defeats Hikaru in the 4-woman tournament final.
Hikaru 2004/11/07 Tokyo
Lioness Asuka 2005/02/20 Tokyo
Vacates immediately after winning the title due to Hikaru's injury.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.