Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 / 2012- > Europe > United Kingdom > > Hammerlock Wrestling (1993 - 2013/10)

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.

Promoter: Andre Baker (1993 - 2009)
  Tony Mcmillan & Dean Champion (2010 - 2013/10)

World Titles

United Kingdom Titles


This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.