Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 / 2012- > Europe > United Kingdom > Hammerlock >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA United Kingdom Heavyweight Title

Gary Steele01/11/02Telford Shropshire
Defeats Jonny Moss in tournament final to become first champion.
Johnny Moss02/02/10Herne Bay
Tony McMillan 02/06/05 Hertford
Johnny Moss [2] 02/06/07 Maidstone
Jake Roberts 02/10/19 Maidstone
Johnny Moss [3] 02/10/20 Ashford
Vacant sometime after 02/10/16.
Hugh Mungus04/10/19Margate, Kent
Defeats Exodus for the vacant title.
Paul Tracey04/10/25Hertford
Son of Abdullah (Dru Onyx)04/10/29Maidstone, Kent
Striped on in 04/10/30 when the contenders Paul Tracey and Fergal Devitt make complaints to NWA-UK that Abudllah will be out of the country for 30 days and unable to defend the title.
Johnny Moss [4]04/10/31Rugby, Warwickshire
Defeats Fergal Devitt.
Paul Tracy [2]05/09/30Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow, IRL
Johnny Moss [5]05/10/18 Bray, Co. Wicklow, IRL
Dan Severn06/02/16Grays, Essex
Johnny Moss [6]06/02/18Maidstone
Conscience07/03/17Bellshill, Scotland
Vacant in 08.
Conscience [2] 08/05/17 Bellshill, Scotland
Defeats Lionheart; vacates on 08/09/13.
Gary Lagden 11/02/20 Corringham
Defeats Tony Mcmillan.
Kurrupt 11/07/17 Cadet
Defeats Lagden and Will Harper in a 3-way match.
Danny Garnell 12/06/02 Tonbridge
Phil Boyd 12/11/10 Tonbridge, Kent
Still champion as of 12/11/10; Hammerlock Wrestling is no longer an NWA licensee as of 13/10.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.