Facebook twitter

Home d > Europe > United Kingdom > British Heavyweight Title > IPW:UK >

symbols ] country codes ]

International Pro Wrestling: United Kingdom
Heavyweight Title ( 2005/07 - 2009/09 )
Unified British Heavyweight Title ( 2009/09 - 2012/09 )
World Heavyweight Title ( 2012/09 - )

(as of 2017/12/17)

Aviv Maayan2005/07/16Orpington
Defeats Stevie Douglas and Martin Stone in a 3-way match to become the first champion.
Martin Stone2005/07/17Orpington
Andy Boy Simmonz2006/10/22Orpington
J.C. Thunder2007/05/20Orpington
Andy Boy Simmonz [2]2007/09/23Orpington
Martin Stone [2]2008/03/16Orpington
Iestyn Rees2008/09/21Bromley
Alex Shane 2009/04/18 Swanley
Leroy Kincaide 2009/09/13 Sittingbourne
Unifies All-England Title and becomes Unified British Title.
Dave Mastiff 2010/02/21 Sittingbourne
Sha Samuels 2011/05/15 Sittingbourne
Defeats Mastiff and Takeshi Morishima in a 3-way match; RPW and IPW:UK split in 12/09; Samuel continues to be recognized as British champion by RPW and as World champion by IPW:UK; loses RPW British Title to Colt Cabana on 13/03/31 in Sittingbourne but continues to be recognized as World champion by IPW:UK.
Paul Robinson 2013/12/07 Swanley, Kent
Bad Bones 2014/05/25 Tonbridge, Kent
Martin Stone [3] 2014/10/26 Tonbridge, Kent
Bad Bones [2] 2014/12/06 Oberhausen, GER
Jimmy Havoc 2015/08/09 Tonbridge, Kent
Reigning All England champion, defeats Bones in double title match; loses All England Title to Sammy Smooth on 15/09/19 in Tonbridge, Kent; Joseph Conners defends the title as an interim champion from 16/05/01 due to Havoc's injury.
Johnny Storm 2017/09/17 Rochester, Kent
Defeats Havoc and Cara Noir in 3-way match.
Moose 2017/10/11 Milton Keynes
Vacates on 17/11/22 when Moose cannot defend the title due to the commitment with Pro-Wrestling NOAH in Japan.
Mark Haskins 2017/12/17 Rochester, Kent
Defeats Luke Phoenix.
Austin Aries 2017/12/17 Rochester, Kent