Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > United Kingdom > British Heavyweight Title > RPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

International Pro Wrestling: United Kingdom ( 2009/09 - 2012/09 )
Revolution Pro Wrestling ( 2012/09 -   )
British Heavyweight Title
(as of 2017/11/10)

Leroy Kincaide 2009/09/13 Sittingbourne
Reigning IPW:UK All-England champion, defeats IPW:UK Heavyweight champion Alex Shane to become Unified British champion.
Dave Mastiff 2010/02/21 Sittingbourne
Sha Samuels 2011/05/15 Sittingbourne
Defeats Mastiff and Takeshi Morishima in a 3-way match; RPW and IPW:UK split in 12/09; Samuel continues to be recognized as British champion by RPW and as World champion by IPW:UK.
Colt Cabana 2013/03/31 Sittingbourne
Samuel continues to be recognized as World champion by IPW:UK.
Marty Scurll 2014/03/15 Bethnal Green
A.J. Styles 2015/06/14 Bethnal Green
Zack Sabre Jr. 2016/01/16 Bethnal Green
Katsuyori Shibata 2016/11/10 London
Zack Sabre Jr. [2] 2017/03/06 Tokyo, JPN