Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Australia >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2011/08/28

World Light Heavyweight Title

Ted Thye 1926/02/10 Columbus, OH, USA
Defeats Clarence Eklund.
Sam Clapham 1926 AUS
Ted Thye [2] 1927/08/20 W. Melbourne
Clarence Eklund 1928/11/20 Melbourne
Wins tournament to become the undisputed world light heavyweight champion, defeating Ted Thye in the final and Ad Santel in earlier round; declines invitation to participate in tournament sponsored by the National Boxing Association in 30 and retires as champion in 31.

* See World Light Heavyweight Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.