Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Australia > AAW >

symbols ] country codes ]

All Action Wrestling
Heavyweight Title
(as of 2014/07/19)

Xander (Sebastian Sander)2006/03/04Port Kennedy
Defeats The Shark and Ravemeister in 3-way match to become the first champion.
The Shark (Andrew Carter)2006/10/28Port Kennedy
James Draker (Gary Schmidt)2007/04/28Port Kennedy
N.C. Viper2007/10/20Port Kennedy
Craven2008/09/13Port Kennedy
Dustin Dice2009/07/11Warnboro
David Nero2009/12/12Warnboro
Defeats Dice and The Shark in 3-way match.
Declared vacant on 10/08/16; title is taken over by the "Australian Wrestling Alliance" championship committee, headed by Larry Zbyszko, who continues to claim the AWA World Title.
The Shark [2]2010/10/21Port Kennedy
Wins a scramble match against B-Money, David Nero, Joey Angel and Mark Valour to be recognized as "undisputed" champion.
Mark Valour2011/01/15Warnboro
Caven [2]2011/04/16Warnboro
Defeats Valour and The Shark in 3-way match; destroys the AWA title belt and brings out a new AAW belt on 11/05/14.
Paul London2011/06/18Warnboro
Christopher Daniels2011/07/07Los Angeles, CA
James Grace2011/08/20Warnboro
Defeats Grace, Casey Hanson, Craven, The Shark, and Simon Swell in a 6-way scramble match.
Joey Angel2011/10/29Warnboro
Cashed in his Money in the Bank; stripped on 12/01/21 for failing to defend within 60 days.
Orlando Jordan2012/01/12Warnboro
Wins "Unleashed Rumble" match; Simon Swell starts defending the title for Ordan after 12/04.
Craven [3]2012/04/14Warnboro
Defeats Swell, accompanied by Jordan.
The Shark [3]2012/04/14Warnboro
Wayne Mattei2012/09/08Warnboro
Defeats The Shark, Chris Target, Craven, and Just Jordan
The Shark [4]2012/11/24Warnboro
James Grace [2]2013/03/09Warnboro
Danny Andrews 2013/11/23 Warnboro
Craven [4] 2014/03/22 Warnboro
Defeats Andrews and Chavo Guerrero Jr. in 3-way match.
Danny Andrews [2] 2014/07/19 Warnboro

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.