Facebook twitter

Home > WWE >

symbols ] country codes ]
[ 日本語 ]

World Wrestling Entertainment
Divas Title

Michelle McCool 2008/07/20 Uniondale, NY
Defeats Natalya (Nattie Neidhart) to become the first champion.
Maryse 2008/12/22 Toronto, ON, CAN
Mickie James 2009/07/26 Philadelphia, PA
Jillian Hall 2009/10/12 Indianapolis, IN
Melina 2009/10/12 Indianapolis, IN
Declared vacant on 10/01/04 after Melina is injured during a match on 09/12/29 in Manchester, NH.
Maryse [2] 2010/02/22 Indianapolis, IN
Defeats Gail Kim in tournament final.
Eve Torres 2010/04/12 London, GBR
Alicia Fox 2010/06/20 Uniondale, NY
Defeats Torres, Gail Kim, and Maryse in a 4-way match.
Melina [2] 2010/08/15 Los Angeles, CA
Lay-Cool: Michelle McCool [2] & Layla # 2010/09/19 Rosemont, IL
Have been claiming to be the co-holders of WWE Women's Title since 10/05/11 when Layla teams with McCool in a handicap match to pin Beth Phoenix; McCool defeats Melina in a singles match on 10/09/19 to claim to be co-holders of the Unified Divas Title.
Natalya (Nattie Neidhart) 2010/11/21 Miami, FL
Defeats Lay-Cool in a handicap match.
Eve Torres [2] 2011/01/30 Boston, MA
Defeats Natalya, Michelle McCool, and Layla in a 4-way match.
Brie Bella 2011/04/11 Bridgeport, CT
Kelly Kelly 2011/06/20 Baltimore, MD
Beth Phoenix 2011/10/02 New Orleans, LA
Nikki Bella 2012/04/23 Detroit, MI
Layla 2012/04/29 Rosemont, IL
Eve Torres [3] 2012/09/16 Boston, MA
Kaitlyn 2013/01/14 Houston, TX
A.J. Lee 2013/06/16 Rosemont, IL
Paige (Britani Knight) 2014/04/07 New Orleans, LA
A.J. Lee [2] 2014/06/30 Hartford, CT
Paige [2] 2014/08/17 Los Angeles, CA
A.J. Lee [3] 2014/09/21 Nashville, TN
Defeats Paige and Nikki Bella in 3-way match.
Nikki Bella [2] 2014/11/23 St. Louis, MO
Charlotte (Ashley Fliehr) 2015/09/20 Houston, TX
Defeats Sasha Banks and Becky Lynch in a 3-way match on 16/04/03 in Arlington, TX for to become the WWE Women's Champion.

* Replaced with WWE RAW Women's Title.