Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > ROH >

symbols ] country codes ]
[ 日本語 ]

Ring of Honor
World Television Title

(as of 2017/12/16)

Eddie Edwards 2010/03/05 Philadelphia, PA
Defeats Davey Richards in 8-man tournament final to become the first champion.
Christopher Daniels 2010/12/10Louisville, KY
El Generico (Sami Zayn) 2011/06/26 New York, NY
Jay Lethal 2011/08/13 Chicago, IL
Roderick Strong 2012/03/31 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Adam Cole 2012/06/29 Baltimore, MD
Matt Taven 2013/03/02 Chicago Ridge, IL
Tommaso Ciampa 2013/12/14 New York, NY
Jay Lethal [2] 2014/04/04 New Orleans, LA
Also wins the World Title, defeating Jay Briscoe on 15/06/19 in New York, NY.
Roderick Strong [2] 2015/10/23 Kalamazoo, MI
Tomohiro Ishii 2016/02/19 Tokyo, JPN
Bobby Fish 2016/05/08 Chicago Ridge, IL
Will Ospreay 2016/11/18 Liverpool, GBR
Marty Scurll 2016/11/20 London, GBR
KUSHIDA 2017/05/14 Philadelphia, PA
Kenny King 2017/09/22 Las Vegas, NV
Silas Young 2017/12/15 New York, NY
Defeats King, Punishment Martinez, and Shane Taylor in 4-way elimination match.