Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Japan > NJPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

NEVER Openweight Title
(as of 2014/06/29)

[ 日本語 ]

Masato Tanaka 2012/11/19 Tokyo
Defeats Karl Anderson in 17-man tournament final to become the first champion.
Tetsuya Naito 2013/09/29 Kobe
Tomohiro Ishii 2014/02/11 Osaka
Yujiro Takahashi 2014/06/29 Tokyo

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.