Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Puerto Rico > IWA >

symbols ] country codes ]
[ 日本語 ]

International Wrestling Association
Puerto Rican Heavyweight Title

Hardam Kadafi 2008/07/19 Bayamón, PR
Defeats Vengador Boricua in tournament final to become the first champion.
Vengador Boricua 2008/09/06Bayamón, PR
Hardam Kadafi [2] 2008/09/13 Bayamón, PR
Noel Rodriguez 2008/10/04 Bayamón, PR
Also defeats Niche and Onix on the same day to unify Hardcore Title and World Cruiserweight Title respectively.
Chris Joel 2008/12/12 Yauco, PR
Wins in a tag team match, teaming Chicano to face Rodriguez & Black Devil.
Rick Stanley 2009/02/14 Bayamón, PR
Chris Joel [2] 2009/04/18 Bayamón, PR
El Bacano 2009/08/16 Cataño, PR
Chicano 2009/12/12 Bayamón, PR
Vacant on 09/12/15.
Ricky Cruzz 2010/01/30 Levittown, PR
Wins a hardcore rumble match.
Q.T. Marshall 2010/03/20 Las Piedras, PR
Bryan Danielson (Daniel Bryan) 2010/07/17 Bayamón, PR
Dennis Rivera 2010/09/10 Yabucoa, PR
Vacant sometime after 10/10/02.
Noel Rodriguez [2] 2010/12/05 Bayamón, PR
Damian 2011/02<
Xix Xavant 2011/02/26 Yabucoa, PR
Reigning IWA Caribbean champion, wins double title match.

* See IWA Caribbean Heavyweight Title.