Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Puerto Rico > IWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

International Wrestling Association
Caribbean Heavyweight Title

[ Japanese ]

Richard Rondon 09/02/14 Bayamón, PR
Wins a battle royal to become the first champion.
Golden Boy 09/05/16 Bayamón, PR
Noel Rodríguez 09/06/14 Gurabo, PR
Diabolico 10/01/16 Aguas Buenas, PR
Ash Rubinsky 10  
Sometime after 10/03/20.
Rico Casanova 10/05/22 Toa Alta, PR
Vacant sometime after 10/07/17.
Xix Xavant 10/10/16 Aguas Buenas, PR
Also unifies IWA Puerto Rican Title, defeatin Damian on 11/02/26 in Yabucoa, PR; still champion as of 11/04/30.
Luis Estilo 12/03/12<  
Cyrus 12/03/17 San Juan, PR
Wins a "Lucha X" match against Estilo, Magestic Nefi, Taekyon, Jay-Cobs, Mike Piconose, 'Jack Daniels, and Slayer.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.