Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Maryland > MEWF >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2013/09/21

Mid-Eastern Wrestling Federation
Cruiserweight Title

Derek Frazier02/09/22Baltimore, MD
Wins title in a 6-man elimination match defeating Derek Wayne to become the first champion.
Alex Lunar03/01/12N. Point, MD
Adam Flash03/06/08N. Point, MD
Crash Holly03/07/16Glen Burnie, MD
Christian York03/07/16Glen Burnie, MD
Wins the title in Shane Shamrock Memorial Cup match with 5 other participants and unifies MCW Title; stripped on 03/09/07 for failure to appear for a scheduled defense.
Andrew Ryker03/09/07N. Point, MD
Defeats Alex Lunar, Qenaan Creed, and Adrian Chambers in 4-way match.
Eddie Chambers03/11/09Dundalk, MD
Reckless Youth03/11/09Dundalk, MD
Andrew Ryker [2]04/01/11Dundalk, MD
Promotion closes in 04/10.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.