Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Illinois > AAW >

symbols ] country codes ]

All American Wrestling
Heritage Title

(as of 2014/07/18)

Danny Daniels2005/12/17Berwyn, IL
Defeats Dan Lawrence to become the first AAW Cruiserweight champion; renamed Heritage Title on 06/01/14.
Silas Young2006/05/13Berwyn, IL
Jimmy Jacobs2006/09/23Berwyn, IL
Eric Priest2007/03/10Berwyn, IL
Jimmy Jacobs [2]2008/02/09Berwyn, IL
Matt Mayday2008/06/21Berwyn, IL
Defeats Jimmy Jacobs and Arik Cannon in a 3-way match.
Arik Cannon2008/09/06Berwyn, IL
Colt Cabana2009/11/28Berwyn, IL
Arik Cannon [2]2010/02/27Berwyn, IL
Shane Hollister2010/11/27Berwyn, IL
Mason Beck2011/04/16Berwyn, IL
Michael Elgin 2011/10/28 Merrionette Park, IL
Vacant after Elgin wins the Heavyweight Title on 12/09/21.
ACH 2013/03/01 Merrionette Park, IL
Defeats Samuray del Sol in tournament final.
Matt Cage 2013/11/30 Berwyn, IL

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.