Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Hawaii > HCW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Hawai'i Championship Wrestling
Heavyweight Title
"Kamehameha Heritage Title"

Lopaka2003/06/28Kaneohe, HI
Defeats Kaimana in the finals of a 15-man guantlet match to become the first champion.
Masahiro Chono2003/07/26Kapolei, HI
Vacant on 03/11/25 when Chono is injured.
Lopaka [2]2003/12/20Kaneohe, HI
Defeats Superfly Ete.
Kensuke Sasaki2004/01/10Kaneohe, HI
Kenjiro Katahira2005/10/08Wahiawa, HI
Defeats Kaimana in a tournament final; also wins NWA Hawai'i Title on 05/11/18 in Honolulu, HI; vacates both titles in 06/03 upon returning to Japan.
J.T. Wolfen2006/03/11Wahiawa, HI
Wins battle royal; stripped on 06/09/23 when HCW and NWA Hawaii split.
Kaimana2006/09/23Wahiawa, HI
Defeats Mr. Spa Fitness and Kaniala in a 3-way match.
Micah Taylor2007/09/15Wahiawa, HI
Promotion closes in 08/07.