Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Southern Heavyweight Title > Florida > FCW >

symbols ] country codes ]
[ 日本語 ]

Florida Championship Wrestling
Southern Heavyweight Title

Harry Smith (Davey Boy Smith Jr.)2007/06/26Tampa, FL
Wins a 21-man battle royal to become the first champion.
Afa Jr.2007/10/16New Port Richey, FL
Awarded when Smith no-shows a scheduled title defense.
T.J. Wilson2007/12/01New Port Richey, FL
Ted DiBiase Jr.2007/12/18New Port Richey, FL
Vacant on 08/01/19 due to injury.
Heath Miller (Heath Slater)2008/01/19
Jake Hager (Jack Swagger)2008/03/23New Port Richey, FL
Reigining FCW Florida champion, defeats Miller to unify both titles to become the "Undisputed Florida champion."

* See FCW Florida Heavyweight Title.