Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Arizona > IZW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Impact Zone Wrestling
Heavyweight Title

Mike Nox2002/07/17Tempe, AZ
Recognized as first champion; first title defense on 02/07/17.
Navajo Warrior2003/03/12Phoenix, AZ
Hawaiian Lion (John Williams)2003/08/30Tempe, AZ
Mike Nox [2]2004/02/03Tempe, AZ
Vacant on 04/06/22 after a match against Derrick Neikirk.
Jack Bull2004/07/20Tempe, AZ
Defeats Chris Kole in a tournament final.
Lawrence Tyler2004/12/07Tempe, AZ
Peter Goodman2004/12/21Tempe, AZ
A-Train2005/02/01Tempe, AZ
Vacant on 05/07/15.
Lawrence Tyler [2]2005/06/15Tempe, AZ
Defeats John Williams; vacant on 08/15/05 when Johnny Stamboli, non-IZW wrestler who is not allowed to hold the title, pins Tyler and gives the belt to IZW's Justin Roberts.
Johnny Stamboli2005/08/15Tempe, AZ
Vacant on 05/08/15.
Hawaiian Lion [2]2005/09/12Tempe, AZ
Awarded by Justin Roberts.
Lawrence Tyler [3]2005/12/20Tempe, AZ
Lionheart2006/05/09Tempe, AZ
Jack Durango2006/08/01Tempe, AZ
Lil Nate2006/11/07Tempe, AZ
Also defeats Peter Goodman on 07/01/16 to unify Western States Title.
Peter Goodman [2]2007/01/30Tempe, AZ
Defeats Nate, John Williams, and Frankie Kazarian in a 4-way match.
Hawaiian Lion [3]2007/03/27Tempe, AZ
Lawrence Tyler [4]2008/01/05Mesa, AZ
GQ Gallo2008/07/15Tempe, AZ
Derrick Neikirk2008/12/30Tempe, AZ
Vacant on 09/01/13.
GQ Gallo [2]2009/03/10Tempe, AZ
Defeats Tyler, John Williams, Navajo Warrior, and Jay Garland in a 5-way elimination match.
Jay Garland2009/04/07Tempe, AZ
Dean Radford2009/05/21Tempe, AZ
Navajo Warrior [2]2009/11/20Mesa, AZ
Still champion as of 10/05/21; promotion closes in 10.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.