Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > United States > Arkansas >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Arkansas Heavyweight Title

[ Japanese ]

Alfred Williams 39/03/14<  
Claims both heavyweight and junior heavyweight titles.

Rock Montez (Rocket Monroe) 60/11 
Defeats Joe Deston.

Chuck Karbo 70/06/26<  
Jerry Miller 71/03/22<  

Ernie Ladd78/10/26Little Rock, AR
Wins tournament.
Ray Candy78/11/02Little Rock, AR
Ron Bass79/01/11Little Rock, AR
Charlie Cook79/03/24Little Rock, AR
Vacant in 79 when Cook injured; title retired in 79.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.