Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Arkansas > GPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2014/07/17

Global Pro Wrestling
Arkansas Heavyweight Title

Scott Storm 2001/01/01 Little Rock, AR
Defeats Rude Dawg in tournament final to become the first champion.
Blade Boudreaux 2001/03/03  
By default.
Matt Murphy 2001/03/03 Briggsville, AR
Title retired in 02.