Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > New Zealand > NZWPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

New Zealand Wide Pro Wrestling
New Zealand Heavyweight Title

(as of 2014/08/05)

Island Boy Si2005/03/25Lower Hutt
Defeats The Punisher.
Juice2005/11/04Lower Hutt
D-Hoya2006/05/14Lower Hutt
Adam Avalanche2006/07/21Lower Hutt
D-Hoya [2]2007/06/28Lower Hutt
Jimmy Sparx2007/12/07Lower Hutt
D-Hoya [3] 2008/05/31 Lower Hutt
Vacant on 08/08/16.
D-Hoya [4] 2008/11/14Lower Hutt
Defeats Jimmy Sparx in tournament final.
Roddy Gunn2009/11/27Lower Hutt
Tykade 2010/06/19 Lower Hutt
Roddy Gunn [2] 2011/03/06 Lower Hutt
D-Hoya [5] 2011/08/26 Lower Hutt
Defeats Gunn and J.C. Star in a 3-way match; vacates in 12/05 due to shoulder injury.
Ben Mana 2012/06/17 Lower Hutt
Defeats Jakob Cross; injures his knee during the match and vacates on 12/09/08.
Tykade 2012/11/01 Lower Hutt
Defeats James Shaw in tournament final.
Johnny Idol 2012/12/14 Lower Hutt
Ben Mana [2] 2013/09/06 Lower Hutt
Roddy Gunn [3] 2014/06/20 Wellington

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.