Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 1951

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.

NWA Meetings
1951/09/07 - 09
Tulsa, OK

Official Members:
* = date admitted as a new member

Sam Muchnick (St. Louis) President
Ed Don George (Buffalo) 1st Vice President
LeRoy McGuirk
Sam Avey
(Tulsa) 2nd Vice President
Pinkie George (Des Moines)
George Simpson
Merle Christy
(Kansas City) represented by Orville Brown
Tony Stecher (Minneapolis)
Max Clayton (Omaha)
Fred Kohler (Chicago)
Harry Light (Detroit)
Al Haft (Columbus, OH)
Morris Sigel (Houston)
Paul Jones (Atlanta)
Johnny Doyle (Los Angeles)
Hugh Nichols (Hollywood)
Al Karasick (Honolulu)
Joe Malcewicz (San Francisco)
Paul Bowser (Boston)
Eddie Quinn (Montreal)
Frank Tunney (Toronto)
Roy Welch (Dyersburg, TN)
Billy Wolfe (Wheatland, MO) agent for women's wrestlers
Dave Reynolds (Utah)
Clarence P. Luttrell (Tampa)
Joe Gunther (Alabama)
Mike London (Colorado)
Joseph "Toots" Mondt
Rudy Dusek
(New York) * 50/10
* 51/04
Leonard Schwartz (Chicago) * 51/01
Dory Detton
Sam Menacker
(El Paso)
* 51/04
Tex Hager (Boise) * 51/09
Don Owen (Eugene, OR) * 51/09
Jim Crockett
Bill Lewis
* 51/09
Cliff Maupin (Toledo) * 51/09
Larry Tillman (Calgary) * 51/09