Facebook twitter

Home > Mexico >

symbols ] country codes ]

Comision de Box y Lucha Libre Mexico D.F.
National Middleweight Title

[ 日本語 ]

Yaqui Joe1933
The first champion.

Octavio Gaona1938/02/06Mexico City
Defeats Black Guzman in tournament final.
Firpo Segra1938/09/02Mexico City
Black Guzman1941/05/12Mexico City
Vacant on 41/12/16 when Guzman wins NWA World title.
Murcielago Velazquez1942/04/02Mexico City
Defeats Bobby Bonales in tournament final.
El Santo 1943/03/19
Bobby Bonales1943/06/11Mexico City
El Santo [2] 1943/10/08Mexico City
Tarzan Lopez1944/04/01Mexico City
Vacates on 44/04/08 since Lopez already holds World Title.
El Santo [3] 1944/05/31Mexico City
Defeats Tuffy Truesdale in tournament final.
Bobby Bonales [2]1945/06/01Mexico City
Gori Guerrero1945/09/25
Vacates on 46/02/23 upon winning World Title.
El Santo [4] 1956/09/14Mexico City
Defeats El Gladiator in tournament final.
Karloff Lagarde1961/03/24
Or 63/04/11 in Pachuca.
El Santo [5] 1963/06/28Mexico City
Rene Guajardo1967/06/22Mexico City
Vacates on 67/07/29 upon winning World Title.
Karloff Lagarde [2]1967/12/14Pachuca
Defeats Apolo Curiel in tournament final.
Humberto Garza1968/02/25Monterrey
Alberto Muñoz1968/10/20Guadalajara
Rene Guajardo [2]1969/11/20Guadalajara
Humberto Garza [2]1970/05/13Monterrey
Ciclon Veloz Jr.1971/04/06Monterrey
Adorable Rubi1973/12/14Mexico City
Anibal1974/06/28Mexico City
Vacates on 74/09/20 upon winning World Title.
Ringo Mendoza1974/11/29Mexico City
Defeats Anibal in tournament final.
Perro Aguayo1977/02/28Mexico City
Vacant on 77/03/11 upon winning NWA World Title.
Jose Luis Mendieta1977/04/15Mexico City
Defeats Rubi Ruvalcaba in tournament final.
Sangre Chicana1977/11/19Mexico City
Vacates in 79/03.
Cachorro Mendoza1979/06/08Mexico City
Defeats Sangre Chicana.
El Satanico1979/10/19Mexico City
Ringo Mendoza [2]1980/06/06Mexico City
El Faraon1980/12/05Mexico City
Vacates in 81/04.
Solar I1981/05/29Mexico City
Defeats Charro Mendoza in tournament final.
El Satanico [2]1981/10/23Mexico City
Lizmark1982/02/10Mexico City
Espectro Jr.1983/03/03Cuernavaca
Lizmark [2]1983/05/28Puebla
Vacant on 83/06/03 upon winning NWA World Title.
Ultraman1983/08/12Mexico City
Defeats Aguila Solitaria in tournament final.
Jerry Estrada1984/03/02Mexico City
Atlantis1984/11/30Mexico City
El Talisman1986/03/02Mexico City
Mogur1986/11/30Mexico City
El Satanico [3]1988/02/07Mexico City
Or 88/01/31.
El Dandy1988/09/28Mexico City
Javier Cruz1990/01/18Acapulco
Emilio Charles Jr.1990/08/30Mexico City
Octagon1990/11/20Mexico City
Blue Panther1992/07/24Leon
Octagon [2]1994/04/30Veracruz
Blue Panther [2]1994/05/27 Tijuana
Awarded when Octagon is injured and can't defend the belt.
El Hijo del Santo1996/01/26Tijuana
Fuerza Guerrera1996/09/15Saltillo, Coahuila
Octagon [3]1997/01/29Naucalpan
Abismo Negro1998/05/19Tlalnepantla
El Espectro Jr.1999/01/27Ecatepec
Mascara Sagrada Jr.1999/06/17Toluca
El Espectro Jr. [2]1999/07/08Toluca
Pimpinela Escarlata2001/04/27Queretaro
AAA Psicosis2002/08/13Huamantla
Not the original; stripped for defending against Histeria in a hardcore match on 05/08/03.
Defeats Histeria in 3-month 10-man tournament final.
Octagon [4]2006/07/15Torreon
Officially vacant on 08/12/08.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.