Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > WAR >

symbols ] country codes ]

International Junior Heavyweight Title
(as of 2012/12/29)

[ 日本語 ]

Gedo 1995/03/26 Tokyo
Defeats Lion Heart in 8-man tournament final.
Lion Heart 1995/06/04 Tokyo
Ultimo Dragon 1995/07/28 Tokyo
Gedo [2] 1995/08/29 Shizuoka
Ultimo Dragon [2] 1995/10/05 Ohmiya, Saitama
The Great Sasuke 1996/08/05 Tokyo
Defeats Dragon in the final of J-Crown tournament to become octuple crown champion.
Ultimo Dragon 1996/10/11 Osaka
Wins Octuple Title.
Jushin Thunder Liger 1997/01/04 Tokyo
Wins Octuple Title.
Yuuji Yasuraoka 1997/06/06 Tokyo
Wins only International Title.
Masao Orihara 1999/01/15 Tokyo
Masaaki Mochizuki 1999/03/01 Tokyo
Pentagon Black 2006/07/27 Tokyo
Final card of the promotion.
Masaaki Mochizuki [2] 2006/11/23 Osaka
Vacates immediately after winning it.
Masaaki Mochizuki [3] 2007/01/26 Tokyo
Defeats Gedo in a match to determine the final champion and retires the title immediately after winning it.
Masaaki Mochizuki [4] 2010/04/19 Tokyo
Defeats Susumu Yokosuka and Naoki Tanizaki in a 3-way match when the title is reinstated by Gen'ichiro Tenryu.
Tiger Shark 2010/06/09 Tokyo
HIROKI 2010/09/29 Tokyo
Ryuji Hijikata 2010/12/14 Tokyo
Takaku Fuke 2012/07/27 Tokyo
Masao Orihara [2] 2012/12/29 Tokyo

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.