Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > Osaka >

symbols ] country codes ]

Osaka Pro-Wrestling Title
(as of 2014/04/20)

[ Japanese ]

Super Delfin 2000/01/04 Osaka
Defeats Dick Togo to become first champion.
Takehiro Murahama 2000/05/07 Tokyo
Super Delfin [2] 2000/06/18 Osaka
Gamma 2001/06/24 Osaka
Super Delfin [3] 2002/01/03 Osaka
Vacates on 03/02/01.
Takehiro Murahama [2] 2003/07/06 Osaka
Defeats Tsubasa in 12-man tournament final.
Daioh QUALLT 2004/04/17 Osaka
Billy Ken Kid 2004/08/08 Osaka
Defeats QUALLT and Gore in a 3-way match.
Big Boss Ma-G-Ma 2004/10/03 Osaka
Super Dolphin (Super Demekin) 2005/02/13 Osaka
Super Delfin [4] 2006/02/26 Osaka
Billy Ken Kid [2] 2006/08/26 Osaka
Tigers Mask 2007/02/12 Osaka
Hideyoshi 2008/07/26 Osaka
Billy Ken Kid [3] 2009/02/15 Osaka
Dick Togo 2009/07/25 Osaka
Billy Ken Kid [4] 2010/02/11 Osaka
CIMA 2010/06/18 Osaka
Tigers Mask [2] 2010/07/29 Osaka
Reigning Open the Brave Gate champion, wins a double title match; loses the Brave Gate Title to Masato Yoshino on 10/08/14 in Kobe.
Kuuga (Asian Cooger) 2010/08/28 Osaka
Wins the title as Asian Cooger, starts wrestling simply as Cooger after 10/09/04.
Tigers Mask [3] 2011/04/29 Osaka
Billy Ken Kid [5] 2011/08/14 Osaka
Daisuke Harada 2012/02/26 Osaka
Black Buffalo 2012/03/25 Osaka
Daisuke Harada [2] 2012/07/22 Osaka
Vacates on 13/03/30 when Harada announces his departure from the promotion effective on 13/04/29.
Tigers Mask [4] 2013/05/19 Osaka
Defeats Billy Ken Kid.
Quiet Storm 2013/07/21 Osaka
ZEUS (Kensho Obayashi) 2014/01/19 Osaka
Vacates on 14/04/20.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.