Facebook twitter

Home > Japan > Osaka >

symbols ] country codes ]

Osaka Pro-Wrestling
Owarai Title
(as of 2014/07/12)

[ 日本語 ]

Kanjuro Matsuyama2008/04/29Tokyo
Defeats Miracle Man for the World's Best Osaka Attraction Title; retires the title immediately after the match and declare himself as the first Owarai champion.
Kikutaro 2009/03/28 Osaka
Kuishimbo Kamen 2010/04/29 Osaka
Also wins the reinstated Best Attraction Title.
Kyusei Ninja Ranmaru 2010/06/27 Osaka
Wins both titles.
Kuishimbo Kamen [2] 2010/07/19 Osaka
Wins both titles.
Miracle Man 2010/08/28 Osaka
Wins Owarai Title only; vacates on 10/09/04 to concentrate on challenging for the Tag Team Title.
Kanjuro Matsuyama 2010/09/18 Osaka
Defeats Kuishimbo Kamen, Takoyakeeder, and Takaku Fuke in a 4-way match.
Takoyakeeder 2010/10/11 Osaka
Pins Matsuyama pin a 5-way match.
Otoko Sakari (Alexander Otsuka) 2010/11/20 Osaka
Defeats Takoyakeeder and Kanjuro Matsuyama in a 3-way match.
Kanjuro Matsuyama [2] 2010/11/23 Nagoya
Ebessan 2012/01/03 Osaka
Orochi 2013/02/09 Osaka
Ebessan [2] 2013/02/24 Osaka
Mr. #6 2013/07/21 Osaka
Tigers Mask 2013/08/25 Osaka
Defeats Mr. #6 and Impostor Granmpus Mask in a 3-way match.
Hoff's custom Zeong 2013/11/02 Osaka
Tigers Mask [2] 2013/11/16 Osaka
Vacant after Tigers Mask leaves the promotion on 14/04/20.
Ebessan [3] 2014/07/12 Osaka
Defeats Kuishimbo Kamen.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.