Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > Japan > NJPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

IWGP Intercontinental Title
(as of 2014/06/21)

[ 日本語 ]

MVP (Alvin Burke Jr.) 2011/05/15 Philadelphia, PA, USA
Defeats Toru Yano in an 8-man tournament final to become the first champion.
Masato Tanaka 2011/10/10 Tokyo
Hirooki Goto 2012/02/12 Osaka
Shinsuke Nakamura 2012/07/22 Yamagata
La Sombra 2013/05/31 Mexico City, MEX
Shinsuke Nakamura [2] 2013/07/20 Akita
Hiroshi Tanahashi 2014/01/04 Tokyo
Shinsuke Nakamura [3] 2014/04/06 Tokyo
Bad Luck Fale 2014/06/21 Osaka

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.