Facebook twitter

Home > Europe > United Kingdom > SWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

Scottish Heavyweight Title

(as of 2017/10/07)

NWA ( 2004/07 - 2012/11 )

Defeats Eric Canyon, Adam Shane, and Hatred to become first champion; vacant on 05/04/02 due to injury.
Eric Canyon 2005/04/02Bellshill
Defeats Majik.
Eric Canyon [2]2005/08/20Bellshill
Adam Shame2006/11/25Bellshill
Wins a "Battlezone: Beat the Clock" match after Shame is stripped due to an ankle injury while challenging for NWA United Kingdom Title held by Conscience earlier on the same card.
Johnny Moss2007/08/11Clydebank
Jack Jester2007/09/29Glasgow
Adam Shame [2] 2008/01/19 Bellshill
Declared vacant on 08/05/17 to be put on the line in the "Battlezone Rumble".
Wolfgang 2008/05/17Bellshill
Wins the title in "Battlezone Rumble".
Raging Bull 2008/09/13 Bellshill
Wolfgang [2] 2008/09/13 Bellshill
Lionheart 2008/09/20 Glasgow
Adam Shame [3] 2009/01/25 Glasgow
B.T. Gunn 2009/03/07 Glasgow
Defeats Shame and Lionheart in 3-way match.
Lionheart [2] 2009/05/30 Glasgow
Scott Renwick 2009/09/19 Glasgow
Eric Canyon [3] 2011/02/26 Glasgow
Andy Anderson 2011/08/26 Motherwell
Mikey Whiplash 2012/06/01 Govan
Joe Coffey 2014/04/05 Motherwell
Doug Williams 2014/10/18 Motherwell
Drew Galloway 2015/04/24 Renfrewshire
Mark Coffey 2015/11/27 Renfrewshire
Joe Coffey [2] 2016/11/26 Motherwell
Wins a 30-man battle royal.