Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > WWE > NXT >

symbols ] country codes ]

(as of 2014/09/07)

[ 日本語 ]

Seth Rollins (Tyler Black) 2012/07/26 Winter Park, FL
Defeats Jinder Mahal in 8-man tournament final to become the first champion.
Big E. Langston 2012/12/06 Winter Park, FL
Bo Dallas (Taylor Rotunda) 2013/05/23 Winter Park, FL
Adrian Neville (PAC) 2014/02/27 Winter Park, FL

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.