Facebook twitter

Home > WCW >

symbols ] country codes ]
[ 日本語 ]

Last updated on 2014/10/20

World Championship Wrestling
World Hardcore Title

Norman Smiley1999/11/21Toronto, ON, CAN
Defeats Brian Knobs to become the first champion.
Brian Knobs2000/01/11Erie, PA
Bam Bam Bigelow2000/02/07Tulsa, OK
Brian Knobs [2]2000/02/20San Francisco, CA
3 Count: Evan Karagias, Shane Helms, & Shannon Moore 2000/02/28Minneapolis, MN
Win a handicap match against Knobs.
Brian Knobs [3]2000/03/19Miami, FL
Declared vacant by WCW executives Eric Bischoff and Vince Russo on 00/04/10 in Denver, CO.
Terry Funk2000/04/16Chicago, IL
Defeats Norman Smiley.
Shane Douglas2000/05/22Grand Rapids, MI
Terry Funk [2]2000/05/23Saginaw, MI
Teams with Norman Smiley in a handicap match to defeat Douglas.
Eric Bischoff2000/06/05Atlanta, GA
A booker, not a wrestler.
Big Vito & Johnny The Bull2000/06/06Knoxville, TN
Awarded by Bischoff as co-champions.
Big Vito2000/06/19Billings, MT
Defeats Johnny The Bull to be the only champion.
Lance Storm2000/07/24Cleveland, OH
Carl Oulette2000/08/14Kelowna, BC, CAN
Title presented by Storm.
Norman Smiley [2]2000/08/14Kelowna, BC, CAN
Declared vacant on 00/09/25 by Mike Sanders, substituting Vince Russo.
Reno2000/10/02San Francisco, CA
Sgt. A-Wall defeats Reno in the tournament final, but Mike Sanders, substituting Vince Russo, reverses the decision.
Crowbar2000/11/06Chicago, IL
Terry Funk [3]2000/12/17Washington, DC
Meng2001/01/14Indianapolis, IN
Defeats Funk and Crowbar in a 3-way match; vacant on 01/01/21 when Meng appears on a WWF card.