Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > Wisconsin > NWA Wisconsin >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Wisconsin Innovative X Title

Dare Devil Devan 2012/04/14 Pulaski, WI
Wins a 20-man battle royal to become the first champion.
Archer Sterling 2012/06/10 Oconto, WI
Dare Devil Devan [2] 2012/06/15 Crandon, WI
ACW/Wisconsin Pro Wrestling leaves NWA in 12/09.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.