Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Wisconsin > ACW >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Wisconsin X Division Title ( 2005 - 2007 )
All-star Championship Wrestling X Division Title ( 2007 - 2012 )

Shortstack2005/04/01Green Bay, WI
Wins a 4-way match to become the frist champion.
Justin Dredd2005/07/09Norman, WI
Ruff Ryder Rashaan2005/12/03Marinette, WI
Estaban Molina2006/01/30Pound, WI
Diego Corleone2006/02/25Cecil, WI
Dysfunction2006/04/22De Pere, WI
Stripped on 06/12/09 for being unable to defend within 30 days.
Nick Colucci 2006/12/09 De Pere, WI
Defeats Arya Daivari, Joe Envy, and T.C. Washington; renamed ACW Title in 07.
Justin Dredd [2] 2007/07/14 De Pere, WI
TW3 (Thomas Walton III) 2007/12/15 De Pere, WI
Still champion as of 08/08/23.
Chase McCoy 2008/12/06<
Still champion as of 09/01/24.
Douglas Peterson 2009/04/18<
Jerry Stylz 2009/06<
Brandon Haze 2009/06/27 Appleton, WI
Jerry Stylz [2] 2009/07/25<
TW3 [2] 2009/10/10 Green Bay, WI
Defeats Stylz and Chuck Dollar in a 3-way match.
Ruff Ryder Rashaan 2010/03/26 Howard, WI
TW3 [3] 2010/07/25 Denmark, WI
Dare Devil Devan 2010/12/11 Pulaski, WI
Stacy Shadows 2011/03/05Green Bay, WI
Bryan Skyline 2011/06/12 Oconto, WI
Lone Wolf 2011/11/05 Luxemburg, WI
Title retired upon Wolf's retirement from wrestling.

* Replaced with NWA Wisconsin Innovative X Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.