Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 / 2012 - 2017 > N. America > United States > Texas > Amarillo > NWA Top of Texas >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Top of Texas Heavyweight Title

Cody Jones2011/06/18Amarillo, TX
Defeats Jastin Taylor for PWF Title; renamed NWA Amarillo Title on 11/06/20.
Al Farat 2011/07/23 Amarillo, TX
Defeats Jones and Jastin Taylor in a 3-way match; renamed NWA Top of Texas Title in 12/01.
Shawn Sanders 2012/02/18 Amarillo, TX
Benny Benitez 2012/06/30 Amarillo, TX
Defeats Sanders and Nathan Briggs in a 3-way match.
Shawn Sanders [2] 2012/08/04 Amarillo, TX
Benny Benitez [2] 2012/10/27 Amarillo, TX
Nathan Briggs 2013/11/09 Amarillo, TX
Biohaxxard (Jeremiah St. James) 2014/01/25 Amarillo, TX
Cody Jones [2] 2014/03/30 Amarillo, TX
Defeats Biohaxxard, Jake Logan, and Nathan Briggs in 4-way match.
Jake Logan 2014/06/07 Amarillo, TX
The Cancun Kid 2015/01/10 Amarillo, TX
Ryan Justice 2015/08/15 Amarillo, TX
Shane Garrett 2016/04/09 Amarillo, TX
Jay Hazzard 2017/02/25 Amarillo, TX
NWA terminates the contracts with its licensees on 17/10/01.