Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Texas > West > PWF >

symbols ] country codes ]

Panhandle Wrestling Federation
Heavyweight Title

Mike DiBiase2006
First champion.
Rexx Reed2008/03/09<
Mike DiBiase [2] 2008/09<
Vacant after DiBiase wins NWA North American Title on 08/09/06.
Mark Wilson2009/03/14Amarillo, TX
Shawn Sanders2009/03/21Amarillo, TX
Tommy Snow2009/11/07Amarillo, TX
Chad Thomas 2009/12/04Amarillo, TX
Cody Jones2010/07/31Amarillo, TX
Wrestles as Prince Diego after 11/02.
Jastin Taylor2011/04/16Amarillo, TX
Cody Jones [2]2011/06/18Amarillo, TX
Renamed NWA Amarillo Title on 11/06/20.

* See NWA Amarillo Heavyweight Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.