Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > United States > Texas > West >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2014/01/18

Western Heavyweight Title
[El Paso]

Tito Montez 1959/07/02El Paso, TX
Defeats Don Arnold to become the first champion.
Lou Plummer 1959/09/03El Paso, TX
Al Kashey1959/09/30El Paso, TX
Defeats George McKay, who may have won the title sometime between 59/09/18 and 59/09/29; promotion closes in 59/11.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.