Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 / 2012- > United States > Texas > South > NWA Houston >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Lone Star Tag Team Title
(as of 2014/08/23)

Impeccable: Ken Carson & Joey Diamond 2011/04/08 Cypress, TX
Defeat the last WOW champions Psycho Circus: David Stahr & Mike Dell to become first NWA Houston champions.
Psycho Circus: Mike Dell & Ryan Genesis 2011/05/13Cypress, TX
Renamed NWA Lone Star Title in 11/09.
Crusaders: Pop & Lock 2011/09/09 Cypress, TX
Breaking Point: Silky Baines & D.J. King 2011/10/14 Cypress, TX
Chaz Taylor & Hambone 2012/04/13 Cypress, TX
Path of Resistance: Ray Rowe & Jax Dane 2012/07/13 Cypress, TX
KOTU: Scot Summers & Ryan Genesis 2012/11/09 Cypress, TX
Sons of Texas: James Claxton & Alex Reigns 2013/09/20 Cypress, TX
The Empire: Greg Anthony & Matt Riviera 2014/03/29 Cypress, TX
Defeat the Sons of Texas and Carson & Mike Dell in 3-way match.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.