Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > NWA > United States > Oklahoma / Texas > NWA Oklahoma / NWA Texhoma >

symbols ] country codes ]

Texoma Heavyweight Title
(as of 2014/08/15)

NWA Oklahoma ( 2009/03 - 2011/06 )
Texas/Texoma Pride Wrestling ( 2011/04 - 2012/09 )
NWA Texoma ( 2012/09 - )

Thug Nasty 2009/03/06 Davis, OK
Defeats Dane Griffin to become the first champion.
Cody Jones 2010/05/07 Ardmore, OK
Defeats Nasty, Chaz Taylor, and Jerry Bostic in a 4-way match.
Dane Griffin 2010/09/17Davis, OK
Reigning Oklahoma Champion, but loses the Oklahoma Title later on the same card; promotion closed in 00/10 but returns for one show on 11/06/11; recognized by TPW after 11/04.
Tim Storm 2011/06/18 Sherman, TX
Ryan Genesis 2012/01/20 Sherman, TX
Tim Storm [2] 2012/05/18 Sherman, TX
Mike Foxx 2013/09/20 Sherman, TX
Vacant in 13/12.
Dane Griffin [2] 2014/01/17 Sherman, TX
Defeats Tim Storm.
Jerome Daniels 2014/08/15 Sherman, TX

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.