Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Texas > Central > RCW >

symbols ] country codes ]

River City Wrestling
Phoenix Title
(as of 2017/09/08)

* For the wrestlers under 30 years of age

This title is controlled by one of those independent promotions that does/did not post its match results consistently. Please do not expect frequent updates or more detail/accuracy for this page. If you have additional information for this title, please send in!

Low Rider2012/12/08San Antonio, TX
Defeats Estelaris to become the first champion.
Mitch Baxter2013/02/02San Antonio, TX
Teams with J.T. Lamotta & Samy Guevara to defeat Rider & Ben Galvan & Sicodelico Jr. in 6-man tag team match.
Matthew Palmer2013/05/04San Antonio, TX
Defeat Mitch Baxter, Steve McEnroe, and Rob Love in 4-way match.
Sammy Guevara2013/07/06San Antonio, TX
Defeats Palmer and Michael Faith 3-way match.
Matthew Palmer [2] 2013/10/05 San Antonio, TX
Guevara and Palmer compete for both the International and Phoenix titles in a ladder match; Guevara wins the International Title and Palmer wins the Phoenix Title.
Sammy Guevara [2] 2014/01/04San Antonio, TX
Wins both titles.
Joey Spector 2014/01/24 San Antonio, TX
Defeats Guevara and Erik Ortiz in 3-way match.
Alissa Flash 2014/03/28 San Antonio, TX
A female wrestler; vacant as of 14/10.
Donny Brooks 2014/11/07 San Antonio, TX
Wins a 6-man elimination match.
Joey Spector [2] 2015/04/03 Kirby, TX
Mr. B 2015/08/14 Selma, TX
Rob Love 2016/07/08 Kirby, TX
Defeats Mr. B and Jack Delfino in 3-way match.
Mr. B [2] 2017/01/27 San Antonio, TX
Skitzkrieg 2017/03/10 Selma, TX
Xavier Daniels 2017/05/12 Selma, TX