Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > TNA >

symbols ] country codes ]
[ 日本語 ]

Total Nonstop Action Wrestling
Legends Title ( 2008/10 - 2009/10 )
Global Title ( 2009/10 - 2010/07 )
Television Title ( 2010/07 - 2013/07 )
King of the Mountain Title ( 2015/06 - 2016/08 )

Booker T. 2008/10/23
Awards himself as the first champion.
A.J. Styles 2009/03/15 Orlando, FL
Kevin Nash 2009/07/19 Orlando, FL
Mick Foley 2009/07/22 Orlando, FL
Kevin Nash [2] 2009/08/16 Orlando, FL
Eric Young 2009/10/18 Irvine, CA
Defeats Nash and Hotstuff Hernandez in a 3-way match.
Rob Terry 2010/01/27 Cardiff, GBR
A.J. Styles [2] 2010/07/13 Orlando, FL
Renamed Television Title by Styles.
Doug Williams 2010/12/05 Orlando, FL
Abyss 2011/01/09 Orlando, FL
Vacant on 11/03/14 due to injury.
Gunner (Phill Shatter) 2011/03/14 Orlando, FL
Defeats Murphy and Rob Terry in a 3-way match.
Eric Young [2] 2011/05/17 Orlando, FL
Robbie E. 2011/11/13 Orlando, FL
Devon (D-Von Dudley) 2012/03/18 Orlando, FL
Vacant on 12/09/26 when Devon leaves TNA.
Samoa Joe 2012/09/27 Orlando, FL
Defeats Mr. Anderson.
Devon [2] 2012/12/06 Orlando, FL
Abyss [2] 2013/06/02 Boston, MA
Title retired on 14/07/03.
Jeff Jarrett 2015/06/28 Orlando, FL
Defeats Bobby Roode, Matt Hardy, Drew Galloway, and Eric Young in a King of the Mountain match when the title is reactivated as the King of the Mountain Championship; vacates on 15/07/25.
P.J. Black (Justin Gabriel) 2015/07/27 Orlando, FL
Defeats Bobby Lashley, Eric Young, Robbie E., and Chris Masters in a King of the Mountain match.
Bobby Roode 2015/07/28 Orlando, FL
Eric Young [3] 2016/01/06 Bethlehem, PA
Bram 2016/03/19 Orlando, FL
Eli Drake 2016/04/23 Orlando, FL
James Storm 2016/07/14 Orlando, FL
Lashley (Bobby Lashley) 2016/08/11 Orlando, FL
Holds the World Heavyweight Title, and X Division Title, wins a triple title match; makes announcement to unify the King of the Mountain Title with the World Title and vacates the X Division Title on 16/08/12.

* Unified with TNA World Heavyweight Title.