Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Tennessee > East > PWF >

symbols ] country codes ]

Pro Wrestling Federation
Television Title

Josh Crawford2007/01/13
Wayne Adkins2007/03/10
Josh Crawford2007/04/01
Modern Day Superstar2007/06/29
Daniel Mulligan2007/10/25
Scotty Mckeever2007/11/22
Daniel Mulligan2007/12/14
Derik Billings2008/04/19
Johnny Knieval2008/06/14Rogersville, TN
Travis Dykes2008/07/19
Hunter O'Malley2009/09/06
Travis Dykes [2]2009/10/30Rogersville, TN
Johnny Knieval2009/11/97Sneedville, TN
Sergei Malenko2010/02/13Rogersville, TN
Reigning Hardcore champion, wins double title match; still champion as of 10/03/21; vacant in 10.
Farooq Abdulluah2010/05/07Rogersville, TN
Defeat Mike Blade, Ace Danielson, Matt Storm, and Travis Dykes in 5-way match; still champion as of 10/07/11.
Big Daddy Freddie2010/10/29<
Daniel Mulligan2011/03/12Rogersville, TN
Still champion as of 11/04/23.
Big Daddy Freddie [2]2011
Krunch2011/06/18Rogersville, TN
Johnny Knieval [2]2011/07/16Rogersville, TN
Defeats Nick Hammonds on 11/09/10 to unify the Southeastern Title.
Daniel Mulligan [2] 2012/01/21
Defeats Knieval and Nick Hammonds in 3-way match.
Mountain Goat Jack 2012/03/17
Johnny Knieval [3] 2012/08/04 Kingsport, TN
Defeats Matt Connard, Cody Blade, and Mountain Goat Jack in 4-way match; renamed NWA Southern Television Title on 12/09/26 when PWF is merged into NWA Smoky Mountain.

* See NWA Southern Television Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.