Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Tennessee > East > PWF >

symbols ] country codes ]

Pro Wrestling Federation
Heavyweight Title

Beau James2007/02/10
Defeats Chris Richards to become the first champion; vacant in 07.
Defeats Brian Michaels.
Mike Blade2007/08/11
Oleg Romanov2007/09/01
Brad Thomas2007/10/11
Modern Day Superstar2007/12/14
Defeats Thomas and Daniel Mulligan in 3-way match.
Mike Blade [2] 2008/02/09
Defeats Modern Day Superstar, Oleg Romanov, and Brian Michaels in 4-way match.
Modern Day Superstar [2] 2008/04/12
Defeats Blade, Menace, and Oleg Romanov in 4-way match.
Daniel Mulligan2008/09/06
Defeats Mulligan, Johnny Knieval, and Brian Compton in 4-way match.
Minister Of Darkness2010/03/19
Hunter O'Malley2010/07/17
Wins battle royal.
Josh Crawford2011/03/12Rogersville, TN
Daniel Mulligan [2]2011/07/09Mt. Carmel, TN
Unifies the Cruiserweight Title, defeating Rain Rodriguez on 11/08/07.
Rain Rodriguez2011/09/10Rogersville, TN
Defeats Mulligan, Mike Blade, Cody Blade, and Josh Crawford, in 5-way match.
Mike Blade [3] 2011/09/10Rogersville, TN
Defeats Rain after using his Golden Opportunity contract.
Mountain Goat Jack2012/02/04Rogersville, TN
Daniel Mulligan [3] 2012/02/26
Josh Crawford [2]2012/05/19Rogersville, TN
Chris Richards2012/07/14
Wins battle royal.
Josh Crawford [3]2012/08/11
Johnny Knieval 2012/11/24 Rogersville, TN
Reigning NWA Southern Television champion, defeats Crawford in a double title match to become the final PWF champion; title immediately retired.

* See also NWA Southern Television Title.


This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.