Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > United States > Tennessee > East > PWF >

symbols ] country codes ]

Pro Wrestling Federation
Cruiserweight Title

Dustin Steal 07/10/27
First champion.
Sarah Lynn 08/01/12
Female wrestler.
Dustin Steal [2] 08/03/07
Johnny Knieval 08/04/18Rogersville, TN
Defeats Steal, Anthony Arcane, Matt Storm, Pain, and Sarah Lynn in 6-way match.
Derik Billings 08/06/06
Title inactive after 08/06/14 when T.J. Dillon awards the Cruiserweight Title to Sarah Lynn and renamed to the Women's Title.

Jay Shaft 09/11/26
Defeats Johnny Knieval in tournament final.
Cody Blade 10/03/06Sneedville, TN
Defeats Shaft and Ace Danielson in 3-way match.
Alex Pain 10/05/07<
Dustin Steal [3] 10/07/06<
Rain Rodriguez 11/02/05<
Daniel Mulligan 11/08/07
Unified with the Heavyweight Title.

* See PWF Heavyweight Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.