Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 / 2012 - 2017 > N. America > United States > Tennessee > East > NWA Smoky Mountain >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Mountain Empire Heavyweight Title

Chase Owens 2011/03/24 Morristown, TN
Defeats Jason Kincaid to become the first champion; replaces Smoky Mountain Television Title.
Sigmon 2012/05/05 Kingsport, TN
Chase Owens [2] 2012/08/22 Lancing, TN
Vacates in 13 since he also holds the World Junior Heavyweight Title.
Josh Crawford 2013/06/01 Rogersville, TN
Wins 5-way ladder match.
Vince Brent 2013/09/07 Rogersville, TN
Sigmon [2] 2013/10/04 Rogersville, TN
Daniel Mulligan 2014/04/12 Rogersville, TN
Cody Blade 2014/08/16 Kingsport, TN
Smoky Mountain Television champion, defeats Mulligan, Nick Hammonds, and Jeff Connelly in 4-way match to unify both titles.

Nick Hammonds 2015/05/09 Kingsport, TN
Defeats Jeff Conneilly, Timmy Lou Retton, and Ez Money in 4-way match.
Toby Farley 2016/02/06 Princeton, WV
Declared vacant on 16/03/15 due to injury.
Vince Brent [2] 2016/03/24 Kingsport, TN
Defeats Nick Hammonds.
Toby Farley [2] 2016/12/10 Kingsport, TN
Defeats Timmy Lou Retton on 17/08/19 in Kingston, TN to become the interim Innovate Pro United States champion when the NWA Smoky Mountain leaves the NWA.

* Replaced with Innovate Pro United States Heavyweight Title.