Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > Tennessee > Nashville > Top Rope >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Cyberslam Title

Kliff Hanger 2009/02/07 Nashville, TN
Defeats L.T. Falk in a one-night 8-man tournament final to become the first champion; still champion as of 09/06/02.
Shane Morton * 2010/03/01<
Jeremiah Plunkett2011/09/02Nashville, TN
Defeats Bryan Casey and L.T. Falk in tournament 3-way final; still champion as of 11/10/14.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.