Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > Tennessee > Nashville > NWA Main Event >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Mid-America X Division Title

Chris Sanders2003/06/20Nashville, TN
Defeats Arrick Andrews to become first champion.
Arrick Andrews2003/07/18Nashville, TN
Defeats Sanders and Nick Fury in a 3-way match.
Chris Sanders [2]2003/08/03Murfreesboro, TN
Natas2003/09/06Lawrenceburg, TN
Stripped in 03/10 for not defending the title within the 30-day period.
Johnny Innocent2003/11/23Murfreesboro, TN
Wins a battle royal.
Jammer2003/12/27Columbia, TN
Shane Matthews2004/01/24Columbia, TN
Guido Barzinnii2004/06/19Columbia, TN
Shane Matthews [2]2004/07/01Springfield, TN
Billy Merciless2005/03/18Columbia, TN
Defeats Cody Whitehead.
Shawn Fatal2006/04/29Columbia, TN
Held up after a match against Bret Icen on 06/08/05 ends in a double pin fall.
Jammer [2]2006/08/26Columbia, TN
Wins a battle royal.
GQ2006/10/13Columbia, TN
Stripped on 06/11/24 due to missing title defenses.
Bandon Stone2006/12/23Columbia, TN
Wins a battle royal.
Cody Whitehead2007/04/14Columbia, TN
L.T. Falk2008/03/10<
Shane Smalls2008/04/15Nashville, TN
Jon Davis2008/04/29Nashville, TN
Shane Smalls [2]2008/05/20Nashville, TN
L.T. Falk [2] 2008/06/03Nashville, TN
Eric Wayne 2008/06/24Nashville, TN
Vacant in 08/11<.
Aiden Scott 2008/11/27 Nashville, TN
Defeats Chris Cain; vacant in 11<.
Steven Green 2011/12/22 Nashville, TN
Defeats Kevin James and Dyron Flynn in a 3-way match.
Dyron Flynn 2012/02/02 Nashville, TN
Promotion leaves NWA in 12/09.